In 2016, ten colleges and universities were recognized as the inaugural recipients of the Excellence in Assessment Designation (EIA), sponsored by several organizations, including AAC&U and NILOA. The EIA recognizes institutions for their efforts in intentional integration of campus-level learning outcomes assessment, and focuses on campus processes and uses of assessment outcomes.

Join Mills College, a 2016 EIA Designee, to learn how they:

  • Approach institution-wide learning across their academic, co-curricular, and core programs
  • Engage their Assessment Committee to create and support a cohesive strategy for learning assessment
  • Use Taskstream to centralize assessment and align learning goals to target assessment processes at the institutional-level
Image of Alice Knudsen Mills
Dr. Alice Knudsen
Mills College
Image of Courtney
Courtney Peagler

2017 AAC&U Annual Meeting & e-Portfolio Forum